Google Search
Home Page
School opens on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Home Page
Love one another as I have loved you

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Mrs D Ellison Head teacher Staff Development and INSET
Health and Safety
Child Protection
Mrs J Singleton Deputy Head teacher
Year 2 Class teacher
KS1 Leader
Mrs S Akehurst Pupil Premium Manager
Year 3 Class Teacher

KS2 Leader
RE Leader

Mr A Morris Year 6 Class teacher Maths
Miss L Holt Year 5 Class teacher PE/Creative Arts
Miss M Healey Year 4 Class Teacher Computing/AGT
Mrs J Carmichael Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs C Hollinghurst

Year 1 Class teacher
(Wed - Fri)

Mrs R Davies Reception Class Teacher


Mrs J Smyth PPA/Management Cover SENDCO (part-time)
Support Staff    
Mrs R Adam TLA  
Mrs C Bode TLA  
Miss H Chester TLA  
Mr D Cooper TLA  
Mrs D Flynn TLA  
Mrs C O'Hara TLA  
Mrs L Peat TLA  
Mrs N Saloojee TLA  
Mrs S Steele TLA  
Mrs A Tyson TLA  
Mrs A Whitfield TLA  
Office Staff    
Mrs K Bibby School Business Manager  
Mrs R Woodridge Administration Assistant  
Premises Staff    

Mr S Ryan

Site Supervisor  
Bulloughs Cleaning Services  

Welfare Staff

Mrs C Moss         
Mrs P Smith